Our Team

The Company Governance
MANAGERS
TEAM Mr. S. S Moorthy

Business Development Manager

Email: moorthy@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 7074 3440

Tel: +974 4005 2771

Mr. Pradeesh Davis

Marketing Manager

Email: pradeesh.davis@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 4005 2768

Tel: +974 4005 2768

PIPING DIVISION
TEAM-1 Mr. Nabin Paudel

Sr. Sales Executive

Email: nabin@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 5502 1905

Tel: +974 4005 2772

Mr. Saravanan

Sales Executive

Email: saravanan@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 3326 5515

Tel: +974 4005 2774

TEAM-2 Mr. Jasper Mark Dagami

Sr. Sales Engineer

Email: jasper@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 6679 8445

Tel: +974 4005 2767

Mr. Dawn B. George

Sales Engineer

Email: dawn@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 3061 8217

Tel: +974 4005 2766

TEAM-3 Mr. Alex Mathew

Sales Engineer

Email: alex@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 3332 0922

Tel: +974 4005 2776

Mr. Pranav

Sales Executive

Email: pranav@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 5579 5048

Tel: +974 4005 2769

TEAM-4 Mr. Balaji Manoharan

Marketing Engineer

Email: balaji@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 5021 8054

Tel: +974 4005 2789

VALVE DIVISION
Mr. Vasanth

Sr. Sales Engineer

Email: vasanth@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 7019 3257

Tel: +974 4005 2785

Mr. Mohammed Abdul Khadir. K

Sales Engineer

Email: khadir@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 6644 7453

Tel: +974 4005 2785

EXPEDITING & LOGISTICS CO-ORDINATOR

Mr. Tony E.S

Expeditor

Email: tonyes@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 7704 3559

Tel: +974 4005 2787

STORES/WAREHOUSE

Mr. Vineeth

Store In-charge

Email: store@dohaprojects.com

Tel: +974 3381 6862

Mr. Keshav Tamang

Store Keeper

Email: stocks@dohaprojects.com

QUALITY DEPARTMENT
Phone: +974 3385 1069
Mr. Mohamed Adil Khan

Sr. QA/QC Engineer

Email: qc@dohaprojects.com

Mr. Rejoy Davis

QA/QC Engineer

Email: qc@dohaprojects.com

PUBLIC RELATION DEPARTMENT

Mr. Muntaz Ahmmed

PRO

Email: muntaz@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 5576 4371

Tel: +974 4005 2779

HR & ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Mr. Deepu Mani

HR & Accounts Manager

Email: deepu@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 6664 0162

Tel: +974 4005 2781

PAYABLES  RECEIVABLES

Mr. Vivek Madivel

Accountant / HR executive

Email: accounts@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 3326 7132

Tel: +974 4005 2782

Mr. Arun

Accountant

Email: arun@dohaprojects.com

Phone: +974 3081 0528

Tel: +974 4005 2783